If you click on the button on the right hand side “Quick Exit” it will immediately take you away from the Safe Speak website and to the Google website.
Remember: Someone can still see what you have been searching by pressing on the back button. If you want to hide your visit to Safe Speak completely, close your browser by clicking the X in the top right hand corner. To delete your history completely please read the below.
Delete your history
If you are worried or concerned about someone been able to see where you have visited on the internet there are ways of deleting your history and this depends upon on your browser. You will find links below direct to instructions on how to delete your history, please select on the link that is relevant for your browser.